Office

Front Office
Erlandson, Sharon- ErlandsonP@citrusschools.org
Hughes, Cindy- HughesL@citrusschools.org
Arnold, Colleen- ArnoldC@citrusschools.org

Guidance
Kreusch, Jenny- Kreuschj@citrusschools.org

Data Secretary

Lee, Kelley-LeeK@citrusschools.org

Staffing Specialist
Dillersburger, Jackie- DillersburgerJ@citrusschools.org

Curriculum Specialist
Myers, Cindy- MyersC1@citrusschools.org

Deputy
Phillips, Casey- PhillipsC1@citrusschools.org