Office

Front Office
Burns, Pam- BurnsP@citrus.k12.fl.us
Erlandson, Sharon- ErlandsonP@citrus.k12.fl.us
Hughes, Cindy- HughesL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Arnold, Colleen- ArnoldC@citrus.k12.fl.us

Guidance
Noland, Beth- NolandB@citrus.k12.fl.us

Data Secretary

Lee, Kelley-LeeK@citrus.k12.fl.us

Staffing Specialist
Dillersburger, Jackie- DillersburgerJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Specialist
Florio, Shana- FlorioS@citrus.k12.fl.us

Deputy
Phillips, Casey- PhillipsC1@citrus.k12.fl.us