Para Professionals

Media
Winkelholz, Adriana- WinkelholzA@citrusschools.org

Technology


Pre-K Aides
Moser, Lori- MoserL@citrusschools.org
Coyle, Jill- CoyleJ@citrusschools.org
Parrish, Mary- ParrishM@citrusschools.org

Classroom Support Staff

Elsworth, Monique- ElsworthM@citrusschools.org
Thue, Brianna- ThueB@citrusschools.org