Para Professionals

Media
Winkelholz, Adriana- WinkelholzA@citrusschools.org

Technology
Deandrade, Joseph- DeandradeJ@citrusschools.org

Pre-K
Chirichella, Rachel- ChirichellaR@citrusschools.org
Coyle, Jill- CoyleJ@citrusschools.org
Parrish, Mary- ParrishM@citrusschools.org

Classroom & Title 1 Aides

Elsworth, Monique- ElsworthM@citrusschools.org
Moser, Lori- MoserL@citrusschools.org
Thue, Brianna- ThueB@citrusschools.org