Para Professionals

Media
Thomson, Jennifer- ThomsonJ1@citrus.k12.fl.us

Technology
Deandrade, Joseph- DeandradeJ@citrus.k12.fl.us

Pre-K
Chirichella, Rachel- ChirichellaR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Coyle, Jill- CoyleJ@citrus.k12.fl.us
Parrish, Mary- ParrishM@citrus.k12.fl.us

Classroom & Title 1 Aides

Elsworth, Monique- ElsworthM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Moser, Lori- MoserL@citrus.k12.fl.us
Parrish, Kristin- ParrishK@citrus.k12.fl.us
Sorrells, Pam- SorrellsP@citrus.k12.fl.us
Thue, Brianna- ThueB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Winkelholz, Adriana- WinkelholzA@citrus.k12.fl.us