Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Teacher Contact
Cantrell, Tina- Cantrellt@citrus.k12.fl.us
 Dahn, Andrea- DahnA@citrus.k12.fl.us
Hubbard, Kenady- Hubbardk@citrus.k12.fl.us
Omelian, Pam- OmelianP@citrus.k12.fl.us
Sorrells, Pam- SorrellsP@citrus.k12.fl.us
Spiddle, Shelia- SpiddleS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ward, Donna- WardD@citrus.k12.fl.us